Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (662) 349-0227 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Mr Mike was the easiest salesperson I’ve ever worked with. He was in no way pushy and had patience with me for the entire 6 months it took for me to pick out exactly what I wanted. The furniture is beautiful and priced well. I can’t say enough good things.

Facebook Icon Cheryl Thomas 7/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always a great deal here. Real wood furniture. Ask for Allen he is great as to work with.

Google Icon Brent Gearhart 8/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went into this store today, and they had the friendliest staff that went above and beyond to help me find EXACTLY what I was looking for. This is my new go to for all my furniture needs.

Facebook Icon Jordan Jordan 6/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great experience at Classic Home Furniture, the salesman was very helpful. He took the time to help us with getting us what we came to buy.

Google Icon Zina Brunson 5/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We turned in here on impulse after having fruitless and awkward experiences at some other major furniture places in the area. At this store, no one followed us around giving us unwanted information. The selection was great and the prices were unbeatable. When we did finally need for help, Alan took great care of us. Henceforth, this is our only furniture place.

Facebook Icon Amy Giannini 5/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Sybil Perry 5/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Ella Johnson 4/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- karen

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good experience bought a beautiful bedroom set would definitely be back for the next set of furniture

Google Icon Kevin Melton 2/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a kitchen table there & had it custom painted. The quality of work is gorgeous, the sales associates, painters, & movers were all very helpful, friendly, & made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for!! I would highly recommend this store to anyone! Awesome experience!!

Google Icon Jessica Stockman 1/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are excellent and the prices are excellent also. We've been there several times furnishing our bedroom and living room.

Google Icon Michael Tapp 1/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got a great piece from this place at a great price, delivered when they said they would - will be back! Thank you!

Google Icon Anastasia Netri 1/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a love seat from Classic Home Furniture this year. This is a great business and very easy to work with

Facebook Icon TJ Willis 1/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Steve

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great prices, value, and friendly/helpful staff.

Google Icon Jacob Lisemby 9/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Ashley Owings Laughter 11/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Unique furniture-Great quality- fantastic prices!!!

Facebook Icon Donna Houghton 6/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love this place...friendly staff..bought a few things...good quality...hope to � you soon..

Facebook Icon Carolyn Busby Jones 6/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Steve and his team go the extra mile to make sure you get exactly what you want! If it is not in-stock, they can customize your order to make sure it...

Yelp Icon Christine B. 6/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Karen

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I just love my king size bedroom set. I would recommend any and everyone about Classic Home Furniture on zGoidman Rd. In Southaven, Miss./ Nice, down-to-earth people, that don't hassle you/follow you through the store. I love this type of store. Thanks Again

Google Icon Lisa Jones 5/1/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and friendly staff. Well built furniture. I wold absolutely shop with Classic Home Furniture again.

Google Icon Terri H. 3/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience. We appreciate the praise and look forward to helping you again!
- Steve

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store, great people and great value! Check them out!

Facebook Icon Hunter Haley 3/7/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business!
- Steve

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience. We were assisted throughout our entire visit and decided on some custom hand painted pieces. When our pieces arrived, we were more than pleased with the way they turned out! We have recommended Classic to everyone. Beautiful furniture and great experience!

Google Icon Robin Short 10/19/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful place with awesome staff! Great product to choose from; great variety in every department! A one stop shop, hands down.

Google Icon Brittany McCalla 10/2/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had been to literally every furniture store in Tupelo, oxford, batesville and two in southaven. I walked into this store and found exactly the T.V stand I wanted and the salesman made me a great deal! Very happy! From Oxford, MS!

Facebook Icon Lisa Trussell Logan 9/27/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people to deal with

Google Icon Gigi Sugarsweets 11/10/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Steve

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy. I just bought a bedroom set, a dining room table & chairs, a china cabinet to match, and some mirrors.  I got a great deal and great looking furniture. I will be back

Yelp Icon Joey R. 8/28/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

excellent shopping experience, very good quality and service

Facebook Icon Ann Poole 7/6/2015

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and friendly employees!!! My husband and I recently went to Classic Oak looking for a new kitchen table and chairs and a new couch for our house. The owner, Steve, was extremely nice and helpful. You could tell he had been in the business for a long time and could answer all of our questions. We found a great kitchen set that we loved, and Steve gave us a great price. They told us it would be delivered in 1-2 weeks and we had our furniture within the next week! Unable to find a couch in the store, Steve also helped us to find one we loved in a catalog. That item was delivered 3 weeks from the time we placed the order (exactly what they told us to expect!) My husband and I were very pleased with our purchases and will be going back to Classic Oak next time we are in the market for new furniture! I'd recommend this to anyone!

Google Icon A Google User 9/6/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Classic Home Furniture & Classic Oak Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Classic Home Furniture & Classic Oak Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Classic Home Furniture & Classic Oak Furniture