Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (662) 349-0227 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Shop our Showroom
review rating

We went looking for dining room table set and thought we already made our choice at a different location. We were wrong and found what we wanted at a price lower than we expected. The set was available and we went to the warehouse ourselves (only 15 mins away) for pick up. Great staff and selection.

Google Icon keith wetsell 3/31/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been looking at several of the big chain stores and weren't finding any good prices. We came here at the suggestion of friends and were blown away at the awesome prices. They had literally every piece we'd seen at two other stores and saved us $$$$ compared to what we would've spent elsewhere! Highly recommend Mike R. too!

Google Icon Kristine Cooke 3/31/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We found exactly what we were looking for, great experience and super nice people.

Google Icon John Whitten 1/9/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, fair prices, and friendly service! Definitely will return!

Google Icon Donna Littles 12/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast, friendly service! To the point, quick delivery!

Google Icon Anastasia McCray 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Do you hate it, as much as I do, when salespeople helicopter over you? That's why i LOVE Classic Home Furniture! The salesperson was there to answer my questions and show the items I was interested in, but did not hover. They didn't even try to push something else on me. Fantastic experience. Definitely will go back!

Google Icon Lisa Biddle 12/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Not only do we love our furniture we received from Classic we love working with the staff there.

Google Icon Tonya Giamportone 12/18/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience!! Love my new entertainment center!

Google Icon Carie Brauer 12/5/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a bed and a sofa from this location. Mike and the delivery guys went above and beyond to provide exceptional service. We underwent so many changes because our original bed was too high, but not even once were they rude; they were always so understanding and kind. I love the customer service this place has to offer.

Google Icon Susie Zetino 12/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

Good prices, honest salesmen, the place was crowded, but that's okay.

Google Icon James D Chambers 11/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A truly hidden gem among the BIG BOX stores. Great selections, priced better and great service! Shocked to get everything in one location.

Google Icon Mark Baker 11/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this place and Mr Mike always gets me taken care of. They always have what I’m looking for at a reasonable price and not to mention, it’s good quality furniture to top it off. That is why I will always come to Classic Home furniture first for what ever I need. I just recently purchased a sofa, loveseat, loveseat recliner. In the past I have purchased a console and 3 chair-side tables. I really think if you check them out, they will be your first choice as well and you will not be disappointed.

Google Icon Elizabeth Roach 10/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place to buy furniture, customer service is top notch, no pressure sales which I really like.

Google Icon JIM Warner 10/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this store! Very nice salesman’s. Quality furniture at afford prices.

Google Icon Viola Williams 11/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

When you find great service & quality I feel you need to share it. I recently purchased 2 custom made recliners from Classic Home Furniture. I searched for months looking for the right color & was excited to know I could pick the exact color & design I wanted. I have purchased several items from there over the years including a dining room table, chairs, bench, accent chair & matching pillows. Customer service is wonderful. The staff is helpful & friendly. I have been very pleased with my purchases & think you will be to.

Google Icon Casey LaFoe 10/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome customer service, amazing prices and tons of options!

Google Icon Kerri Price 10/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

When you find great service & quality I feel you need to share it. I recently purchased 2 custom made recliners from Classic Home Furniture. I searched for months looking for the right color & was excited to know I could pick the exact color & design I wanted. I have purchased several items from there over the years including a dining room table, chairs, bench, accent chair & matching pillows. Customer service is wonderful. The staff is very helpful & friendly. I have been very pleased with my purchases & think you will be to.

Facebook Icon Casey Leigh Crump LaFoe 10/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The customer service at classic home furniture was exceptional. I will be shopping here from now on for any furniture. Mike and Steve G. really made this experience great!

Google Icon Rebekah Achkar 9/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was an amazing experience for me. Steve was an absolute joy to work with and I was able to setup my layaway in just a few minutes. I love this place and the furniture is QUALITY. I cannot wait to fill my new home with furniture from your store. Thank you ☺️

Google Icon Patricia Smith 9/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I absolutely love the sofa and chair & a half that I bought… until I bought the same exact items twice (yes I said twice). I have two matching sofas with the chair & a half!

Google Icon Lawunda McGee 8/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a bed from here on 7/21/23 and the staff was absolutely great! They were extremely helpful and answered any concerns I had. They have good deals here too! I got a queen size mattress with a box spring and frame and delivered right to me and set up quick for under $500 definitely coming back to buy a head board and dresser.

Google Icon Caleb Muchmore 8/25/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The furniture is high quality AND employees are polite/professional! Delivery is FAST!!!!!

Google Icon Teri Carter 8/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection where I found just what I wanted. Salesman was extremely helpful, but not suffocating or overbearing. He took me right to the dining table that I fell in love with. I left and shopped other furniture stores, but came back and bought exactly what the salesman showed me the first day. I did not find a better selection or a better deal anywhere.

Google Icon Vicki Daniels 8/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love my furniture

Google Icon Lenora Smith 8/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were looking for end tables and left with a sectional plus a server. The savings were so good, we cancelled out furniture order at Ashley furniture and got the same exact furniture from Classic Home furniture for approximately $1,000 less than Ashley. The customer service was great and our delivery was as promised.

Google Icon Iketia 8/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The employees at this furniture store are NOT Pushy!!! They greet you, ask if they can help, and if you say I'm just looking, they say, ok let us know if you need anything and then, they let you look! They don't hover or "guide" you through the store, they let you browse. But if you have a question they are readily available to answer it. I have been inside this store several times over the past few months price comparing and such (as one does when looking for new furniture) and the last time I went in, the employee that greeted me said, welcome back. That was nice to realize that they remembered I had been in before. I highly recommend this store if you are in the market for new furniture!!!

Google Icon Michelle Lynn Bailey Troxel 6/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a bed, mattress and dresser from Classic Home Furniture and the staff was awesome! They were very nice and they made sure I got what I was looking for and great prices.

Google Icon Ivy Merriweather 6/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike was friendly & helpful. The experience was not stressful and I will definitely purchase again. Great furniture selections. The delivery men were professional and were respectful of my home. Great customer service.

Google Icon Shironda Stepney 6/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was very friendly and eager to get me what I needed for my home. I had the pleasure of meeting Steve the owner who was very helpful. I can see why you guys have been in business for 32 or more years. Definitely go visit and get what you need from Classic Home Furniture.

Google Icon Pastor William Davis 6/5/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff here are remarkable and incredibly patient. Also knows the story of the shop owner, not pushy but informative and able to answer all questions. Im coming back for the carpet Im needing to buy. The prices are incredible some bed dupes for less! Definitely check them out.

Google Icon Janren Gupo 6/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer Service is excellent in the store & the delivery. I just got a living room & bedroom Service delivered. The wrong slacks were sent for the bed. Whe warehouse manage came to the house to see what was needed, went to get it & came back to finish it up! I love this experience. The best I've had with furniture stores! I wish I could give MORE stars!

Google Icon PAULA CANDY MCINTYRE 4/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer Service is excellent in the store & the delivery. I just got a living room & bedroom Service delivered. The wrong slacks were sent for the bed. Whe warehouse manage came to the house to see what was needed, went to get it & came back to finish it up! I love this experience. The best I've had with furniture stores! I wish I could give MORE stars!

Google Icon PAULA CANDY MCINTYRE 4/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything went so smooth. I bought a sectional it was very nice. The purchase was great. Mike was kind great guy. Very nice furniture in there. I’m definitely going back.

Google Icon Jay Brooks 4/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have a nice deal going on right now. The staff was very helpful. Nice people to deal with. Definitely will come back!

Google Icon P Diddy 5/19/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We happened to see their tent sale and popped in to look for a mattress for our first apartment. While looking at the sale furniture an employee came up to help us look through the mattresses. They were more helpful than any salesman at a mattress store has ever been, and told us how they would feel differently with a frame versus being bare. Even though we weren’t planning on buying anything we purchased one at a great price (400 below factory price) and had a great experience!

Google Icon Elizabeth Curbo 5/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience and I love the worker Mike he was so helpful and helped me choose my queen size mattress and box spring !! y’all should go!

Google Icon jamita taylor 5/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful furniture! Love this store!

Google Icon Brenda Gonzalez 3/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! Best prices! I love my new bedroom set!

Google Icon Keysia Hall 3/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We went this weekend to look for furniture for our new house and walked out an hour later with everything we needed! Very friendly and knowledgeable! We’ll never go anywhere else to look for furniture!

Google Icon Karlie Moore 3/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was super friendly and helpful. They didn't mind walking me through the store a few times until I found what I wanted. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy new furniture. The prices and interest rates are great too. I love what we got

Google Icon Siearra Brannan 3/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! Best prices! I love my new bedroom set!

Google Icon Keysia Hall 3/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a wonderful and easy couch buying experience! Prices were GREAT and the home delivery was easy! They actually accidentally delivered the wrong couch but made the exchange incredibly simple (NEXT DAY!) - would highly recommend purchasing from Classic Home!

Google Icon James Gallagher 2/25/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike greeted us he was wonderful got exactly what we were looking for and didn’t have to wait for delivery. The delivery guys were fantastic and quick. We will definitely be back when we are ready to purchase again.

Google Icon Ellen Majeskie 12/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I came by looking for a bed and a kitchen table as I recently moved to the area. Mike was very helpful, reduced some costs, and ensured I received the furniture in a timely manner. I look forward to purchasing a sofa in the next couple of months from Classic Home Furniture & Mattress.

Google Icon Rajesh Melaram 12/19/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our second visit to Classic Home Furniture and I would recommend highly!

Google Icon Karyn Erickson 12/31/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience as always and the prices are unbeatable.

Google Icon Jarvis Coleman 1/19/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice store with an awesome salesman. I can't stand pushy salesman, so I appreciated the fact that our salesman greeted my wife and I, gave us time to look around while checking in occasionally to see if we had any questions or found what we wanted.

Google Icon Tracy Lindsey 1/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I saw an ad on Facebook of a beautiful sectional. They communicated with me through messenger. The next day I went to their showroom and the couch was amazing. It was the easiest purchase I have made. They have many wonderful items with very pleasant staff.

Google Icon Bobbi Lovell 11/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and prices. Stop by!

Google Icon jamie birge 11/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I definitely had a great experience there.The prices right for me and they how to work with customers great customer services.

Google Icon Tanya Phillips 9/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super friendly and accommodating. Did not rush us and/or follow us around trying to get a purchase. Everyone that helped us was super kind and helpful. Highly recommend. We love our furniture and will continue to buy from them in the future.

Facebook Icon Nicole Harris Brown 9/13/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Maria Romano 9/16/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

All of their employees were kind and attentive. Their prices were reasonable. We found a sleeper sofa on a Sunday afternoon and they delivered it 2 days later on Tuesday afternoon. We were thankful they had several sleeper sofas in stock to choose from and were willing to deliver quickly. Thank you.

Google Icon Erin McKinney 9/21/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike was very nice and helped me find exactly what we were looking for! They delivered the day and we couldn’t be happier!

Google Icon Kortney Stice 9/30/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful stuff and a very pleasant experoience buying!!!!

Google Icon Sharon DeStefano 10/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have a very friendly and helpful staff. The quality of our new furniture was top notch. I am very pleased and will definitely go back again. It was a great and stress free experience.

Google Icon Yvette Sanders 8/30/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

First class furniture experience - Steve and his folks were all very helpful throughout the entire shopping journey! Great selection - competitive pricing - super personnel in all areas. Highly recommend!!

Google Icon Tom Stanfield 8/19/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A great group of people who do they best to help you.who try to get what ever you need or want for your house.a wonderful place shop for all your furniture needs.

Google Icon karl Johnson 8/19/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good products and friendly staff.

Google Icon Darrell D. Barnes 7/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice experience , very helpful , thank you so much !

Google Icon sandra hudspeth 7/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great inventory. We found our bunk bed and was treated very kindly and efficiently by Mike Rouse. We have been repeat customers ever since they were first Classic Oak Furniture. Great improvements to inventory and store since then. Always have left with a positive purchase experience.

Google Icon Alberto Morales 8/1/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They delivered on time and set the bed up in less than 30 minutes.Extremally satisfied.

Google Icon Birt Locke 8/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I ordered a bar cart two nights and a mattress from them and got it delivered. It was an amazing experience! I could not even tell you how amazing the delivery driver were they were so polite and helpful. Great customer service! 10 out of 10 would recommend this place to anyone looking for new furniture.

Google Icon Daisy Tucker 8/14/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices on the mattress I bought!! It was an awesome deal for a pillow top sealy mattress and box spring set. Thank you Steve!!!

Facebook Icon Amanda Mangum 6/5/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The furniture is of great quality and most of all great pricing.

Google Icon shontee Hailey 5/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I ❤ this place I will be coming back for more furniture my 1st visit Mike was very helpful & kind I know him from another store then he move to this company (He a guy with a ❤gold 2nd visit Steve was very helpful kind and patient lol i couldn't make up my mind I wanted EVERYTHING but through it all he assisted wait & he came through for me CLASSIC HOME FURNITURE ROCK & WHAT MAKES IT GREAT 🗣THEY HAVE SOME AWESOME EMPLOYEES!

Google Icon Angela King 5/9/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in today to purchase a sectional! The entire staff all the way up to the owner were very friendly and so helpful!! Very quick delivery turn around! I would highly recommend!!

Facebook Icon Tracy Goff 4/26/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mike was very helpful. All the staff were courteous and made every effort to assist in finding the perfect living room set for my family. The process of financing with smoothly and delivery was set up within a week. This will be where I go for all my home furnishing needs. Excellent prices, huge variety, and stellar customer service. Thanks Mike!!

Google Icon Kathryn Haney 4/25/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great time with the guys who deliver everything they was real great and professional had a real great time when I went to the store and also I'm in the background of the videos that they put on Facebook yesterday making a purchase I like that

Google Icon Donnell Webster 4/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience

Google Icon Bobby Bishop 4/12/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place. I had no complaints. Furniture is good quality.

Google Icon Shannon Harris-Wolfe 3/5/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people to work with you on any item, and some great prices!!!

Google Icon Jeff Morris 3/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly folks, had exactly what we were looking for. Good prices!

Google Icon Ray Brunner 4/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer Service was excellent! We got an amazing, high quality dining room table. Will definitely return here in the future!

Google Icon Candice Carr 1/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love our very nice , and also comfortable sectional that we purchased from classic home . Service was great and delivery guys were very friendly. Thanks Classic Home !

Google Icon Delandus Woods 12/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great day with the guys designing our new reception area.Highly recommend this place over the others.

Google Icon Corey Hague 12/17/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend this place beautiful pieces at great prices.

Google Icon Jill Walker 12/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in found what we needed. Had every question answered and had my couch the next day. Very affordable as well. Will be back to get more furniture in the future.

Google Icon John Robin 10/27/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a mattress and box spring and love it. Price was better than anywhere else in DeSoto County. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Google Icon Trina Hale 10/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and availability. Other furniture stores in town had up to 4 month wait on same items.

Google Icon Bo Thompson 10/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of furniture. Wonderful and extremely helpful staff

Google Icon Hannah Jane 10/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

First and foremost, the store in Southaven is awesome. BEAUTIFUL furniture and Steve the sales guys was great!!! We had to go to the warehouse to pick up our furniture. The warehouse manager and another employee had already left BUT was so generous to come back and load all of our furniture up for us. We would definitely recommend this place!

Google Icon David Russell 9/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience instore, and the delivery guys were great! I love the sectional we purchased!

Google Icon Tiffany Donovan 9/8/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this store and it’s employees! They are so nice!!!

Facebook Icon Sandra Alicia Magallanes Funes 9/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The two guys that we had the pleasure of working with were great! And helped us find exactly what we were looking for! Definitely a great experience and we can’t wait to have our furniture delivered!

Google Icon Andria Snoots 8/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super nice people with a great selection of furniture. I’ve been searching for weeks for a king bedroom suit, everyone else has to order them with long delivery times. Classic Home Furniture had several in stock and even offered delivery/setup. I immediately found the perfect farmhouse suit. Highly recommend.

Facebook Icon Angie Holbrook 8/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly, helpful workers. They have a wide variety of choices, something for every budget.

Google Icon Angelia Burdell 8/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We searched three different furniture stores for a sofa that was in-stock, and Classic Home Furniture had exactly what we needed for a great price. Mike and his staff are very friendly and helpful. We'll be back when it's time for new bedroom furniture.

Google Icon Jennifer Beattie 8/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture and great deals all the time! Great advertising videos on Facebook because I would of never known about this place .

Google Icon Brittney Dorse 6/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

I've always had a great experience with the salesmen there; I think his name is Mike..He is always helpful and I love my barn style lift table

Google Icon Gladys Newson 7/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service

Google Icon JAYTONN HUNTER 7/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to see about a bill they have beautiful piece I love the service and the furniture

Google Icon Mary Jones 7/13/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome Staff! Great customer service too. Well as quick process! I highly recommend them.

Facebook Icon Shelber Moore Wells 5/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very good place

Google Icon Wes Jenkins 5/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such an awesome experience! I purchased a bed and mattress. The team was very patient and answered all of my questions. I even received a pillow with my purchase! I will absolutely be back to purchase from Classic Furniture!

Google Icon Candice James 5/18/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love it will be going back

Google Icon Joyce Reynolds 5/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They had some many things I like in there

Google Icon Shirley Rudd 4/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They had some many things I like in there

Google Icon Shirley Rudd 4/27/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture store with an amazing sales team! This local shop has a great selection to choose from with very competitive pricing for good quality furniture. Thank you for a great shopping experience!

Google Icon Francie Carnell 2/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Google

review rating

In the midst of COVID they got me a beautiful sofa. I ordered one from another store and after 5 months I was tired of an empty house. I went to Classic Home Furniture and here she is. They had furniture in stock and they delivered it within 2 days.

Facebook Icon Samantha Denise Scarbrough-Brown 2/25/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It's the customer service for me! Great crafted pieces at a fair price! It was my first visit, no smooth talking or pressure to buy salesmen here, I will be back!

Facebook Icon Katrina Newson 2/27/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- k

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome showroom with quality furniture and competitive prices! Nikki kept me informed and up to date on our orders. If you are looking for friendly / easy to work with staff look no further. I will be back for sure!!

Facebook Icon Jamie Beck 2/3/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They had the best customer service. Very helpful and did not hassle you while you looked around.

Google Icon Geri Flores 2/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I purchased a beautiful table from classic home furniture and had a wonderful experience. We went there looking for a specific table and the employee told us they didn't have it in stock but asked what we were looking for in a table. He found us a table that we like more than the table that we originally were wanting. We talked to the owners while we were there. Overall a very enjoyable experience.

Google Icon TJ Willis 1/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I loved all the furniture. Very pleased with our selection of a console! We'll definitely be going back!

Google Icon angela rogers 2/12/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and went above to help me. They have a nice selection and are helpful and courteous.

Facebook Icon Renee Stroupe Pfeifer 1/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We went to many furniture stores and Classic Home was the most personable and least pushy out of all of them. Our purchase was quick and hassle free. We had a great experience and they have so many beautiful pieces. Definitely going back and highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Kelly Dawkins Pack 1/13/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have purchased several pieces of furniture from Classic Home. I have always had great customer service, LOVE my furniture and fast delivery! I plan on buying furniture to redo all of my rooms from them!

Google Icon Stephanie McFadden 1/8/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. No high pressure sales pitch. Selection best anywhere around

Google Icon Sunny Lamb 11/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Place! Nice friendly helpful staff. They can deliver the furniture fast and/pr hsve staff wrap it & load it in your vehicle. Bought furniture from here in 2017 & have purchase more here again in 2020.

Google Icon Kevin Fairburn 11/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this store...

Google Icon Phyllis Bailey 10/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! After shopping around online, I noticed so many places were out of stock due to COVID. I found a reclining sofa and loveseat for a great price that were in stock. I bought them on Thursday and they delivered on Saturday at the exact time discussed. The sales staff were very friendly and helpful. We are very happy with our new, comfy furniture.

Facebook Icon Laura Heeney 11/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful and friendly. They kept us informed about delivery times and always remember my wife’s name! Critical!!

Facebook Icon Dennis Foley 10/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I Love this store!!! Would strongly recommend. Great quality furniture @ affordable prices❤❤❤

Google Icon Marva Ruffin 10/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- kp

See Review on Google

review rating

Steve still has a great store after 30yrs

Google Icon Scott Bondzio 7/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had been looking for weeks for a sectional that would fit me & my family & Classic Home Furniture was able to assist me with finding the perfect one! My mom even ended up finding a reclining chair that she loved, the customer service was great, very friendly people, I will definitely be referring others & maybe I will be back for even more furniture!

Facebook Icon Clara Green 8/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Got some great furniture

Google Icon Amanda Franklin 6/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Those are good guys these great service

Google Icon Dion Williams 6/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and even better prices!

Google Icon Shanda Thrash-Williams 6/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought my very first brand new couch on my own today, and had the very best customer service! I am beyond excited and had the best experience ever!

Facebook Icon Brittany Nichole Adair 6/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bought a lot of furniture from these guys and have been quite pleased with quality of furniture and their service had been spot on!! Bought a sectional that didn’t fit ( we measured wrong) they delivered it and then took it back and exchanged it. Just bought another couch, lamps and side tables last week!! Delivery was quick and flawless!! Highly recommend Classic Home Furniture!!

Facebook Icon John Crowell 6/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

suprisingly good prices and the quality is wonderful!!

Facebook Icon EddieDawn Yon 2/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Steve is an incredible business owner and went above and beyond to help us pick out the perfect pieces for our new home. He was totally flexible in allowing us to take home some pieces to "try it out" and then ultimately, exchange it for something else. He has unique furniture in the store that I haven't found other places (and a few that I had!) and even was willing to customize a buffet table for me! Very happy with my purchases from Classic Home Furniture!

Google Icon Rebecca Keel 4/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

my fiancé and i had an AMAZING experience, we had to come a few times and Mike, Alan, and Steve helped us just in the right ways! they gave us a great deal on furnishing the entire apartment basically! they weren't pushy or making me get stuff i didn't want, and we got some very nice furniture. they were very informing about everything and made sure we had everything right. they even let us push our delivery date to a way further date which was just what we needed. i will always come here to get future furniture!! loved this place! we were planning on going to multiple places but we found what we wanted at this one!great first experience at buying furniture!! - randi & khalid

Google Icon Randi King 4/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were we’ll welcoming and helpful

Facebook Icon Kedra Shepherd-Gregory 4/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service, will be buying from them again

Facebook Icon Sheila Warren Blackwood 5/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The furniture is absolutely gorgeous

Facebook Icon Karla Wright 5/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This place is truly a hidden gem! Get brand name furniture at great prices.

Google Icon Mekelia Myers 6/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional people and I love everything in the store.

Facebook Icon Sherionda L. Delaney 6/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Steve was able to work with our Interior design recommendations to find the perfect furniture for our bedroom suite. Even more impressively, they delivered the next day! The entire experience was great and everything went incredibly smooth!

Google Icon Maverick Ford 4/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience! Will but from again!

Google Icon Deborah Williams 4/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience with Classic Home Furniture was great. They were very helpful and accommodating. Jeremy and Chris delivered my bed and set it up. They were very courteous and friendly. Very professional young men.

Facebook Icon Marla Powell Cooper 3/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

9.5 years ago my husband and I bought our first living room suit from Classic Home Furniture and it has held up so well. We are in the process of buying a new home and went back to get new furniture from them again. We had a great experience picking out our living room furniture and after everything calms down, we will be back for more. Thanks to Mr. Mike and Mr. Steve for all their help. We look forward to doing more business with this company. 10 stars from us!!!

Facebook Icon Kayla Kemp 4/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very professional , great prices & beautiful furniture. I would definitely recommend Classic Home Furniture too my relatives & friends.

Facebook Icon Lashay Brown 3/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great Service and Great Prices!! Very happy with our new sectional!!

Facebook Icon Jessi Lynn 3/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were easy to work with and had everything we needed.

Google Icon Staci Gill 3/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I so love all my new custom painted furniture! Everyone here made it such an easy process, from picking out furniture..all the way to delivery! Great service, highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Katierose Mclendon Ramsey 2/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service! Great prices!

Facebook Icon Dena Frazier 2/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service! We were in and out within 15 minutes with our new recliner today!! Great prices too!!

Facebook Icon Rebekah Camponovo Jenkins 2/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I just got my solid wood dining set from classic home...love the custom paint finish... exactly what I wanted! Great personal customer service!!

Facebook Icon Darrelyn Fletcher McLendon 2/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Absolutely a satisfying experience!

Google Icon Debra Woods 2/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service and delivery! I will always buy from Classis Home now. Thank you , , and for recommending them!

Facebook Icon Lia Krueger Wiley 1/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

While this store is located on a major roadway in Southaven, it was the "eye catching modern with a vintage finish" pieces strategically located just outside its store front that gave me pause to drop in... That was 5 years ago. Since then, I've bought a bedroom set, large recliners, bookcase, side tables, lamps and more. Each top quality piece is (and I would expect no less) matched by the top quality staff. From Steve, the owner, to sales staff, Mike & Allen, to the consummate delivery gentlemen. My experiences were a win win all the way around. All should run and not walk to this local Southaven treasure.

Facebook Icon Jean Perdicaris 1/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and great prices at a family owned business. Will be returning soon to complete my bedroom suite.

Facebook Icon Maggie Powell 1/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good quality furniture, great customer service, very fair pricing, and delivery guys were professional and courteous. Highly recommend Classic Home Furniture.

Facebook Icon Pamela Taylor Helms 1/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful but didn't follow you around and pester you into looking at something you didn't have in mind to begin with (AHS). I liked that they have a big touchscreen to view and make changes to furniture that's not in the store (can get from warehouse). They also suggested furniture thats more kid friendly (not just trying to take your money so your kids can ruin a light colored sofa then you have to come back for a new one).

Google Icon Emily Wilson 1/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were personally welcomed, helped by the same person the whole time, and felt like our sales guy listened to what we were looking for. We had planned to look at several stores before deciding, but his expertise, attentiveness, and pricing meant we bought our bedroom suit at the first store we visited - Classic Home Furniture!

Google Icon csloan47 12/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Pleasant and quick buying experience. Lots a great pieces! Can’t wait to pickup more items!!

Facebook Icon Amy Tubbs Henderson 12/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great experience! They accommodated my request and painted the furniture to my specific needs. I will definitely do business with Classic Home Furniture in the future.

Google Icon Kathy Crenshaw 12/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone in the store was polite and friendly -- made the shopping experience great!

Facebook Icon Virginia Whitten Carden 12/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I enjoyed working with these young men, they were nice, courteous with Great customer service. I Loved all the different peices they have available and you can even buy and take your things the same day. Thx!

Google Icon Denise Crane 10/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture

Google Icon Corry Nettles 10/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Saw what I like the seals person was very friendly professional manner. Knowledgeable too the clients needs. I enjoyed my visit. Thank you found what I was looking for

Google Icon Doctor Tresie Lopez 10/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My favorite people their all amazing and great furniture

Facebook Icon Samira Hernandez 9/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I will never go anywhere else!! Mike has been amazing to work with. I cannot recommend them and their amazing customer service enough!!!

Facebook Icon Nikki Pollard Smith 9/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

great variety. Good prices and excellent service, go by and see them

Google Icon Phyllis Carmon 9/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I called on Monday 9/9/19 about a Serta mattress for my parents. The gentleman that answered was Mike Mclendon. I explained that my Dad is in the final stages of stage 4 lung cancer and doesn't have much time left with us. The mattress they currently had was not helping on the adjustable frame making it hard for my Dad to sleep. Mike was so kind on the phone and told me of various mattresses that would fit within their budget. My parents went yesterday 9/10/19 and Mike was in

Facebook Icon Kathryn Haney 9/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I Had a great experience with Classic Home Furniture. If you were looking for beautiful furniture at reasonable prices don't hesitate to pay them a visit.

Google Icon James Bonner 8/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and great prices

Google Icon Joseph Carnes 7/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices on good quality all wood furniture. Make sure you ask questions about the different finishes they can apply to the furniture, there are more options than you may see in the showroom.

Google Icon Roy Byars 6/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The Alan is the best, just the very best

Google Icon Tanya O'Neil 5/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought this sofa and matching oversized chair!!! Great people! Very friendly and great selection!!

Facebook Icon Richie N Jamye Malone 5/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had been looking for a new kitchen island and saw one that we really liked. They were willing to paint it to match the color of another piece of furniture within the store. We will definitely be shopping there again for any future needs. Extremely helpful staff.

Google Icon Ashley Thorn 5/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best furniture experience ever! Friends that bought a house right before us sent us here and I'm so glad they did. They took great care of us! We got an entire new house of furniture and never broke the bank! The quality is amazing and they truly care about their customers! Will use them for any furniture needs in the future!!

Facebook Icon Stevie Smith 3/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is my most favorite furniture place EVER!!! I have bought things for every room in my house and absolutely LOVE everything. They have the best quality furniture at very reasonable prices!!! GO See for yourself!!!!

Facebook Icon Julie Renner 3/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly, respectful, very helpful, & i love my new bed!!

Google Icon Yvomne Hamilton 3/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have had a great experience with Classic Home Furniture. We recently purchased furniture for our entire house and definitely recommend them to everyone. Ask for Mike. He is the best!

Facebook Icon Melissa Burnside 3/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had an amazing experience here. The staff is very helpful and has some of the best prices I've seen. I would tell anyone to come here for their furniture needs.

Facebook Icon Kellie M Whitaker 2/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very friendly and helpful. Both of the main pieces we purchased are solid wood and great quality! (For an awesome price) Owner was personable and easy to talk to. We will definitely be going back for our next household purchase!

Google Icon Jessica Foshee 2/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been customers of CHF for many years. They are a family owned business and you can tell that from the moment you walk in the door. We've always had a pleasant experience with every purchase! Highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Carrie Moyers 2/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I LOVE our bedroom set. Mike was amazing! He helped us get the set and colors that we wanted and had great customer service! Will definitely be my go to when we set up our guest bedroom!

Facebook Icon Amber Broughman 2/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful staff, great quality of furniture at amazing prices. planning on more purchases

Facebook Icon Janet Taylor 2/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have bought many items from Classic Home Furniture. I love that they are very helpful and can customize almost anything to make it the way you would like it to be. They carry solid wood furniture which is hard to find these days. If you would like some great help, ask for Mike! He goes above and beyond and is very honest.

Facebook Icon Allison Boggess 1/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I am extremely pleased after working with Classic Home Furniture. I've been looking for a home bar for the longest and I almost gave up on looking for one. I had bad experiences with with it being defective or damaged upon arrival. I worked with Steve and he had the bar that had my interest. At first I didn't like the color but he actually changed the original bar color to one that matches my bar stools and put a finish that actually complemented it quite nicely

Facebook Icon Jerrico Elion 1/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love my beautiful furniture. Staff is super nice. Will ALWAYS BUY MY FURNITURE from here in future

Facebook Icon Bettie Young 1/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They have a good selection, friendly, knowledgeable and non-pushy staff, and good prices. I had a great experience with them and will definitely use them for additional purchases.

Google Icon Lauren Sanders 1/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at this establishment were very nice and professional. More specifically, Mike (our floor salesman) was very polite, informative and very conscientious of my family's direct needs.I would recommend this store to anyone in the mid-south area.

Google Icon Aaron Harris 12/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The absolute best not only in authentic wood furnishings but in customer service as well. These employees go above and beyond to ensure their customers are happy with their products. I will highly recommend this place to everyone and will return whenever I need new furniture or accents for the home. Go see them, you will not be disappointed!

Google Icon Carrie Crockett 12/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is awesome! Great staff and absolutely the best customer service I have experienced.

Facebook Icon Sharon Loyd 11/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This place is incredible! We looked at every store in memphis and south haven. This place delivered on every level. They got our furniture ordered and are bringing us loaner furniture until our new furniture arrives. The staff is super nice and so friendly we will definitely be back and would recommend them over Ashley, Royal and any other furniture store around!

Facebook Icon Austin D Brown 10/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people to do business with! Very friendly and accommodating.

Google Icon Dez Butler 9/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought a bedroom suite from this wonderful place, love it !!! Staff was great and they delivered.

Google Icon Joseph Sims 10/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mr Mike was the easiest salesperson I've ever worked with. He was in no way pushy and had patience with me for the entire 6 months it took for me to pick out exactly what I wanted. The furniture is beautiful and priced well. I can't say enough good things.

Facebook Icon Cheryl Thomas 7/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always a great deal here. Real wood furniture. Ask for Allen he is great as to work with.

Google Icon Brent Gearhart 8/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went into this store today, and they had the friendliest staff that went above and beyond to help me find EXACTLY what I was looking for. This is my new go to for all my furniture needs.

Facebook Icon Jordan Jordan 6/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great experience at Classic Home Furniture, the salesman was very helpful. He took the time to help us with getting us what we came to buy.

Google Icon Zina Brunson 5/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We turned in here on impulse after having fruitless and awkward experiences at some other major furniture places in the area. At this store, no one followed us around giving us unwanted information. The selection was great and the prices were unbeatable. When we did finally need for help, Alan took great care of us. Henceforth, this is our only furniture place.

Facebook Icon Amy Giannini 5/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Sybil Perry 5/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Ella Johnson 4/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- karen

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good experience bought a beautiful bedroom set would definitely be back for the next set of furniture

Google Icon Kevin Melton 2/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a kitchen table there & had it custom painted. The quality of work is gorgeous, the sales associates, painters, & movers were all very helpful, friendly, & made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for!! I would highly recommend this store to anyone! Awesome experience!!

Google Icon Jessica Stockman 1/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are excellent and the prices are excellent also. We've been there several times furnishing our bedroom and living room.

Google Icon Michael Tapp 1/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got a great piece from this place at a great price, delivered when they said they would - will be back! Thank you!

Google Icon Anastasia Netri 1/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a love seat from Classic Home Furniture this year. This is a great business and very easy to work with

Facebook Icon TJ Willis 1/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Steve

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great prices, value, and friendly/helpful staff.

Google Icon Jacob Lisemby 9/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Ashley Owings Laughter 11/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Unique furniture-Great quality- fantastic prices!!!

Facebook Icon Donna Houghton 6/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love this place...friendly staff..bought a few things...good quality...hope to � you soon..

Facebook Icon Carolyn Busby Jones 6/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I just love my king size bedroom set. I would recommend any and everyone about Classic Home Furniture on zGoidman Rd. In Southaven, Miss./ Nice, down-to-earth people, that don't hassle you/follow you through the store. I love this type of store. Thanks Again

Google Icon Lisa Jones 5/1/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and friendly staff. Well built furniture. I wold absolutely shop with Classic Home Furniture again.

Google Icon Terri H. 3/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience. We appreciate the praise and look forward to helping you again!
- Steve

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store, great people and great value! Check them out!

Facebook Icon Hunter Haley 3/7/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business!
- Steve

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience. We were assisted throughout our entire visit and decided on some custom hand painted pieces. When our pieces arrived, we were more than pleased with the way they turned out! We have recommended Classic to everyone. Beautiful furniture and great experience!

Google Icon Robin Short 10/19/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful place with awesome staff! Great product to choose from; great variety in every department! A one stop shop, hands down.

Google Icon Brittany McCalla 10/3/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had been to literally every furniture store in Tupelo, oxford, batesville and two in southaven. I walked into this store and found exactly the T.V stand I wanted and the salesman made me a great deal! Very happy! From Oxford, MS!

Facebook Icon Lisa Trussell Logan 9/28/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people to deal with

Google Icon Gigi Sugarsweets 11/10/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Steve

See Review on Google

review rating

excellent shopping experience, very good quality and service

Facebook Icon Ann Poole 7/7/2015

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and friendly employees!!! My husband and I recently went to Classic Oak looking for a new kitchen table and chairs and a new couch for our house. The owner, Steve, was extremely nice and helpful. You could tell he had been in the business for a long time and could answer all of our questions. We found a great kitchen set that we loved, and Steve gave us a great price. They told us it would be delivered in 1-2 weeks and we had our furniture within the next week! Unable to find a couch in the store, Steve also helped us to find one we loved in a catalog. That item was delivered 3 weeks from the time we placed the order (exactly what they told us to expect!) My husband and I were very pleased with our purchases and will be going back to Classic Oak next time we are in the market for new furniture! I'd recommend this to anyone!

Google Icon A Google User 9/7/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Classic Home Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Classic Home Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Classic Home Furniture